Follow Us On:

Judge Beck elected to MAPACJ Board

Posted on Saturday, April 26, 2014 at 9:26 am

Jim Beck

Jim Beck

Jim Beck, Associate Circuit Judge for Lincoln County, was elected by the members of the Missouri Association of Probate and Associate Circuit Judges to the organization’s board of directors at its 99th annual meeting and conference that took place recently at Lake Ozark, Mo.

Other judges and commissioners elected to serve on the board: Ray Dickhaner, Jefferson County; Jerry Holcomb, Jasper County; Edward Manring, Gentry County; Kevin Walden, Carroll County; Kelly Broniec, Montgomery County; Thomas Fincham, Platte County; Dennis Eckold, Platte County; Robin Fulton, Madison County; Scott Lipke, Cape Girardeau County; Gregory Gillis, Jackson County; and Tracey Mason-White, Sullivan County.

The officers for the coming year who were also elected are Patrick Connaghan, City of St. Louis, president; Gary Kamp, Cape Girardeau County, vice-president; Corey Herron, Atchison County, secretary-treasurer; Kelly Lovekamp, Schuyler County, historian; and Stephen Carlton, Jasper County, past president.
For more on this and other stories pick up your copy of The Elsberry Democrat today  from one of our several locations.  You can also sign up for the online edition by visiting and clicking on Subscribe …