Follow Us On:

Introducing the Class of 2031!!

Posted on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 11:07 am

 Mrs. Morris’ Classroom Back Row (L-R): Hartley Baker, Easton Barron, Kenzie Boedeker, Kendra Brewer, Ellana Cullens, Anjrew Esparza, Amberlyn Gass, Indie Harrison, Emilie Howard, Kevin Koch, Ryder Steele and Trinity Dodson. Front Row (L-R): Raine Ary, Kobey Kinion, Emma Landers, Corbin Marshall, Hunter McMillian, Bentley McMahan, Jaxson Pina, Annie Roy and Trevor Syrcle. (Not pictured is Kenny Callaway and Adalynn Brown.)

Ms. Marty’s Classroom Back Row (L-R): Brynnli Dormire, Owen Porter, Caiyler Lindsay, Quentin Hilding, Sophia Orf, Chelsie Michael, Bently Love, Anna Ferguson, Will Francisco-Domingo, Adaline Dreisewerd, Shaun Bernard and Reese Hallemeyer. Front Row (L-R): Cameron Harding, Faith Gove, Samantha Morris, Adaya Irving, Neveah Rubel, Johnathon Stevens, Hayleigh Shaw and Antonio Diego-Francisco.

Mrs. Gremaud’s Classroom Back row (L-R): Lucas Wilson, Levi Davidson, Allie Bonstell, Cooper Patton, Tatum Baker, Marissa Seely, Alixea Chiodini, Landon Pearce, Avery Brickey Front row (L-R): Kasey Cobb-Botts, Mira Sartin, Payton Price, Aaliyah Johnson, Laynee Allemann, Gage Bryan, Aubree Kinion, Savannah Hunter