Follow Us On:

Elsberry players named 2013 All District

Posted on Monday, June 17, 2013 at 8:21 am

After a great season of Indians baseball, four of the teams own were named 2013 All-District, following the Class 2 District 5 tournament held at Clopton. From left to right is Kyle Eisenbath, Jay Ogden, Dylan Howard and Michael Ligon. Find archived Indian games at, under the ISN (Indian Sports Network) icon. Photo’s also available in the gallery with some of the seasons most memorable moments.