Follow Us On:

Elsberry band students selected for Conference

Posted on Monday, February 18, 2013 at 9:03 am

Elsberry High School students who were selected for the Conference Band were (front row): Sarah Daly, Madison Cleveland, Alex Brandt, and Nick Daly. (Back row): Tracey Beck, Amanda Talbot, Josie Shanahan and Anne Heintzelman. Eight EHS students were selected for this year’s EMO Conference Band. The students spent two days preparing with a select group of students from all the conference schools. Their grand performance was Thursday evening, Feb. 7 at Wright City High School before family and friends.