Follow Us On:

Byers, Jones and Hartley sworn in

Posted on Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 11:26 am

On Wednesday night two new Elsberry R-II School Board Members Margaret Byers (left) and Matthew Hartley (right) joined incumbent Matt Jones as they were sworn in by Secretary Anne Moe.
Byers and Hartley replaced long-time board members John Boedeker and Mark Rhoades.
The current R-II Board consists of Byers, Jones, Hartley, Mike Bange, Andy Burkemper, Jaime Reed and Kandi Kinsler. Jones was chosen for Board President.